The Morning Routine: With Tufters & T2

Readings From the Northside

Daybreak. Another new day. Daybreak. Another new day.

TIMEZ TO GETZ UP!!!!! TIMEZ TO GETZ UP!!!!!

"Mornin' T2." "Hello Tufters." “Mornin’ T2.” “Good morning Tufters.”

Our father, who art in Lighthouse..... Pleaz send my try luv to me today Our father, who art in Lighthouse….. Pleaz send my tru luv to me today

I needz to keep bizy while I waits to meet a gurl I needz to keep bizy while I waits to meet a gurl

What did I dooz last nite? Lez see… what did I dooz last nite?

Time to getz kleen Time to getz kleen

Scrubby dub Scrubby dub

Eggsersize. A one-a and a two-a..... Eggsersize. A one-a and a two-a…..

Good luck Tufters. Here’s hoping today is your day.

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

